Our Team

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience.
We love what we do, and we do it with passion.
We look forward to working with you.


John Simianer

Position: Owner, Principal Architect
Hometown: Missoula, Montana
School: Montana State University
Email: john@hivedesigngroup.com
Phone: (406) 548-4792


Peyton Wunderli

Position: Owner, Director of Design
Hometown: Cottonwood Heights, Utah
School: Southern Utah University
Email: peyton@hivedesigngroup.com
Phone: (801) 824-6632


Patrick Wilson

Position: Project Manager
Hometown: Salt Lake City, Utah
School: Salt Lake Community College
Email: patrick@hivedesigngroup.com


Jeff Olson

Position: Project Manager
Hometown: Sandy, Utah
School: University of Utah, Virginia Tech
Email: jeff@hivedesigngroup.com


Nathaly Diaz

Position: Project Manager
Hometown: Tijuana, Baja California
School: University of Utah
Email: nathaly@hivedesigngroup.com


Trevon Beutler

Position: Project Architect
Hometown: Hurricane, Utah
School: University of Utah
Email: trevon@hivedesigngroup.com


Kaylee Jordan

Position: Drafter/Intern
Hometown: Stevensville, Montana
School: Montana State University
Email: kaylee@hivedesigngroup.com